Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

VANNESS (呉建豪 | ヴァネス・ウー)


 No More Tears

  Release date: July 20, 2010





01 No More Tears
02 That Girl
03 Supafly
04 No More Tears (instrumental)
05 That Girl (instrumental)
06 Supafly (instrumental)


 I don't wanna lose you

  Release date: September 02, 2009





01 I don't wanna lose you
03 It's your girl
04 I don't wanna lose you (instrumental)
05 KODOKU (instrumental)
06 It's your girl (instrumental)


official website