Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Takahashi Ryosuke (高橋良輔)



  Release date: January 16, 2019





01 INTERSECTION! by Matsukaze Masaya
02 Dig Dig Boooom! by Yuuki Aoi
03 Xenon's Justice with Matsukaze Masaya, Konishi Katsuyuki & Yuuki Aoi
04 Tooi hi no mirai by Konishi Katsuyuki
05 Kokoro no arika
06 INTERSECTION! (instrumental)
07 Dig Dig Boooom! (instrumental)
08 Xenon's Justice (instrumental)
09 Tooi hi no mirai (instrumental)
10 Kokoro no arika (instrumental)


official profile