Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Suemitsu Atsushi (末光篤)


 This Merry-Go-Round Song

  Release date: November 26, 2014





01 This Merry-Go-Round Song
02 This Merry-Go-Round Song (instrumental)
03 This Merry-Go-Round Song (piano version)
04 This Merry-Go-Round Song (TV size)


 From Your Pianist

  Release date: April 04, 2012





01 Reach
02 Lazy Line Painter Jane feat. Sakamoto Maaya
03 Rock'n'Roll Let Me Down
04 Amanatsu hakusho
05 Send My Baby Back
06 Pekingese The Dog
07 I Novel
08 Butterfly



  Release date: February 08, 2012





01 Butterfly
02 Mr. Stardust
03 Yes to No no aida
04 Butterfly (instrumental)


official website


see also Denda Mao