Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music



 The Everglow

  Release date: November 14, 2018





01 The Everglow
02 Come Back
03 Tsuki wa utsukushiku
04 The Everglow (Instrumental Version)
05 The Everglow (Backing Track Version)


 Yorokobi no hi

  Release date: August 08, 2018





01 Yorokobi no hi
02 Upside Down
03 Monologue
04 Yorokobi no hi (Instrumental Version)
05 Yorokobi no hi (Backing Track Version)


official website