Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

MELOFLOAT (メロフロート)



  Release date: December 02, 2015





01 Mirai
02 Boku no kimochi
03 Mirai (instrumental)
04 Boku no kimochi (instrumental)


 Yume no kakera

  Release date: July 01, 2015





01 Yume no kakera
02 Natsu to kimi
03 Yume no kakera (instrumental)
04 Natsu to kimi (instrumental)


official website