Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

livetune (ライブチューン)


 Take Your Way

  Release date: June 05, 2013





01 Take Your Way / livetune adding Fukase (from SEKAI NO OWARI)

02 Ready for Calming
03 Each and All / livetune adding Oikawa Rin (from Q;indivi)
04 Take Your Way (instrumental)
05 Each and All (instrumental)


 Kocchi Muite Baby / yellow

  Release date: July 14, 2010





01 Kocchi Muite Baby by ryo (supercell) feat. Hatsune Miku
02 yellow feat. Hatsune Miku
03 Black★Rock Shooter 2M MIX by ryo (supercell) feat. Hatsune Miku
04 I Wanna Be Your World feat. Hatsune Miku
05 Kocchi Muite Baby (instrumental)
06 yellow (instrumental)


official website


see also Nakajima Megumi