Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music



 Haru na no ni

  Release date: February 25, 2009





01 Haru na no ni

02 I'll be back to you

03 Haru na no ni (instrumental)
04 I'll be back to you (instrumental)



  Release date: May 21, 2008





01 Serenade

02 Over

03 Serenade (Acoustic version)
04 Serenade (instrumental)


official website