Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Isobe Carin (礒部花凜)


 Eiga Precure All Stars F Theme Song Single

  Release date: September 13, 2023




01 For "F" by Ishii Ami & Machico
02 All for one Forever with Yoshitake Chihaya, Kitagawa Rie, Komagata Yuri, Machico & Miyamoto Kanako
03 For "F" (original karaoke)
04 All for one Forever (original karaoke)



  Release date: November 22, 2017





01 behind with Yoshino Yuna & Lynn
02 take_one with Yoshino Yuna & Lynn
03 behind (instrumental)
04 take_one (instrumental)


official profile