Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Ikuzawa Yuichi (生沢佑一)


 Man God Machine

  Release date: May 25, 2006





01 Man God Machine
02 Modern Rose by Ito Kanako
03 Man God Machine (inst ver.)
04 Modern Rose (inst ver.)



  Release date: February 26, 2004





01 Shadow in the dark by Ito Kanako
02 Evil Shine
03 Redeem your dream
04 Shadow in the dark (Instrument version)
05 Evil Shine (Instrument version)
06 Redeem your dream (Instrument version)


official website