Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Hirakawa Daisuke (平川大輔)


 Dance with Devils UNIT SINGLE3


  Release date: October 19, 2016



01 Unit Drama Mage Nanashiro vs Shiki Natsumezaka "Moji to Suuji no Meikyuu de"
02 Monologue Mage Nanashiro "In solitude... Mage side"
03 Monologue Shiki Natsumezaka "In solitude... Shiki side"
04 Unit Song Mage Nanashiro vs Shiki Natsumezaka "×× in the dark" with Kimura Subaru
05 ×× in the dark Instrumental (Instrumental)



 Bloody Night Vol.VI Shu VS Laito

  Release date: March 23, 2016 



01 Camouflage with Toriumi Kousuke
02 Camouflage -Shu ver-
03 Camouflage -Laito ver-
04 Camouflage -off vocal-
05 Mini Drama "Shu VS Laito"


 High School Star Musical ☆SHOW TIME 9☆

 Otori Itsuki & Hiragi Tsubasa

  Release date: November 25, 2015 



01 Stand by Dreams with Suwabe Junichi
02 uncontrol
03 Stand by Dreams (instrumental)
04 uncontrol (instrumental)


 Zettai Meikyuu Grimm Character

 Concept CD vol.10

  Release date: September 10, 2010 



01 Prologue
02 Grimm oukoku no oujo-sama ~Wilhelm Grimm~
03 Epilogue
04 Grimm oukoku no oujo-sama ~Wilhelm Grimm~ (off vocal)


see also Galaxy Standard, Kaoukai