Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

CHANGMIN from Tohoshinki



  Release date: July 25, 2018




01 Road by Tohoshinki
02 Drop / YUNHO from Tohoshinki
03 In A Different Life
04 Road (Less Vocal)
05 Drop (Less Vocal)
06 In A Different Life (Less Vocal)


 Close To You

  Release date: November 18, 2015





01 Into The Water
02 Michinori
03 Oh No!
04 Rock with U
05 Gold Dust
06 Admit it, You Love it
07 Kogarashi ga todoku koro ni


see also Tohoshinki