Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Yuuki Kana (優木かな)


 Wish me luck!!!!

  Release date: August 22, 2018





01 Wish me luck!!!! with Miyashita Saki, Tanezaki Atsumi & Suegara Rie
02 Waku Waku Shequasar by Kimura Chisa
03 Wish me luck!!!! (instrumental)
04 Waku Waku Shequasar (instrumental)



  Release date: August 22, 2018





01 FLY two BLUE with Miyashita Saki
02 Mae wo muite! by Kimura Chisa
03 FLY two BLUE (instrumental)
04 Mae wo muite! (instrumental)


 Seirei Tsukai no Blade Dance Vol.4 Special CD

  Release date: January 07, 2015





01 Freezing Elegance
02 Holy Domain (Rinslet Laurenfrost Solo ver.)


official blog