Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Yuki (悠季)


 Princess Frontier Portable Vocal

 Collection CD

  Release date: April 07, 2011



01 dive to future by Okui Masami
02 Yakusoku no basho by Marie
03 my sweet home by Chata
04 starting over by iyuna
05 Habataku tsubasa
06 Draw a tomorrow by Katakiri Rekka
07 Futari no rhythm by Shimotsuki Haruka
08 dive to future (instrumental)


official website