Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Sagara Mayu (相良茉優)


 Dream with You / Poppin' Up! / DIVE!

  Release date: November 18, 2020




01 Dream with You by Oonishi Aguri
02 Poppin' Up!
03 DIVE! by Kusunoki Tomori
04 Dream with You (Off Vocal)
05 Poppin' Up! (Off Vocal)
06 DIVE! (Off Vocal)


official profile