Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music



 To be

  Release date: August 14, 2010





01 To be
02 Nana-iro lucky star☆
03 Everlasting
04 To be (without SHIHO)
05 Nana-iro lucky star (without SHIHO)
06 Everlasting (without SHIHO)


 Chain of soul

  Release date: August 29, 2008





01 Chain of soul
02 Kimi no soba he
03 Beautiful day
04 Stela
05 Chain of soul (Jailhouse Remix)
06 Chain of soul (Bonjour Remix)


official website