Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Namikawa Daisuke (浪川大輔)


 Scared Rider Xechs Resonance Song

 Series Vol.6

  Release date: November 30, 2016



01 Houkai DEUS+CIED ~Resonance ver. with Miyano Mamoru
02 Houkai DEUS+CIED ~Main Stance solo ver.
03 Houkai DEUS+CIED ~Sub Stance solo ver.
04 Houkai DEUS+CIED ~Resonance ver. (off vocal)
05 Message from Main Stance
06 Message from Sub Stance


 Naked Moon Light

  Release date: October 26, 2016





01 Naked Moon Light with Kakihara Tetsuya & Hatano Wataru
02 Naked Moon Light (Hyuga Itsuki ver.)
03 Namikawa Daisuke especially message
04 Naked Moon Light (Kabei Yuzu ver.)
05 Kakihara Tetsuya especially message
06 Naked Moon Light (Sakuma Shu ver.)
07 Hatano Wataru especially message
08 Naked Moon Light - off vocal -
09 Tsuda Kenjirou especially message




  Release date: August 04, 2011



01 Akai inazuma ~You're My Rollin' Thunder~ by Miyano Mamoru
02 Ai・Shangrila
03 Akai inazuma ~You're My Rollin' Thunder~ (-Inst.Ver-)
04 Ai・Shangrila (-Inst.Ver-)
05 Short Message From Soya
06 Short Message From Mio
07 Comment


official blog


see also Kangoku Danshi