Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Nakashima Yuki (中島由貴)


 Route BLUE

  Release date: May 25, 2022





01 Route BLUE
02 Utsuroi to kimi
03 Route BLUE (instrumental)
04 Utsuroi to kimi (instrumental)


 Day of Bright Sunshine

  Release date: February 16, 2022





01 Day of Bright Sunshine
02 Snow Tears
03 Day of Bright Sunshine (instrumental)
04 Snow Tears (instrumental)


official website