Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music

Koumoto Keisuke (河本啓佑)



  Release date: November 23, 2016





01 Prince×Prince by From4to7

02 Nonstop☆Love Motion with Ono Yuki
03 Mirai he no Yell by Matsuoka Yoshitsugu & Shimazaki Nobunaga
04 Prince×Prince (off vocal)
05 Nonstop☆Love Motion (off vocal)
06 Mirai he no Yell (off vocal)


official blog


see also From4to7