Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music



 Princess Frontier Portable Vocal Collection  CD

  Release date: April 07, 2011





01 dive to future by Okui Masami

02 Yakusoku no basho by Marie

03 my sweet home by Chata

04 starting over

05 Habataku tsubasa by Yuki

06 Draw a tomorrow by Katakiri Rekka

07 Futari no rhythm by Shimotsuki Haruka

08 dive to future (instrumental)


official website