Snakie's Obsession

A small lyrics site that focuses mainly on Japanese music



 Sorry...come back later


  Release date: September 06, 2017 



01 Different Man
02 Pick Up The Phone
03 Break It
04 Ballin' Out
05 Be What You Are
06 All I Did is Grind


 New Days Move

  Release date: May 29, 2013




01 New Days Move

02 New Days Move (instrumental)


 Red Pill

  Release date: July 25, 2012




01 Red Pill

02 E.T. (feat. Jon-E)

03 Red Pill (instrumental)

04 E.T. (instrumental)


official website


see also Alice, JAY'ED, KEITA, Koda Kumi, KREVA